An auto-responder e-mail is an email which is sent back automatically to everyone who sends a message to an email address with this option enabled. The senders will receive the automatic answer the moment their emails are received and you'll not have to do anything manually. A few instances of using auto-responder e-mails are sending a confirmation that a payment is received and also the order is being prepared or that a person is on holiday and won't be available for a certain period of time. In the first situation the function will be enabled for a long time, while in the second one it is short-term. Even if you work with an e-mail address mainly for private communication, you can use an auto-responder to let the other side know that their e-mail is received successfully.
Auto-responder Emails in Shared Hosting
It will be possible to make an auto-responder message for any of your mailboxes with as little as two mouse clicks with each shared hosting
package that we offer. Everything you will have to do will be to visit the Emails section of your Hepsia Hosting Control Panel, pick the auto-responder button for a certain e-mail, enter the message in the box that will show up and save the modifications. If you wish to edit or delete some message, you will have to follow the exact same steps. The Emails section will let you see which mail accounts have an auto-responder option, to help you conveniently keep an eye on what's going on with your e-mails. You can even enable or deactivate the function for a variety of mailboxes simultaneously.
Auto-responder Emails in Semi-dedicated Servers
If you are using a semi-dedicated server
plan to host your domains with our company, you'll be able to easily activate the auto-responder feature for the e-mail addresses you make in the account. You can do this through the Emails section of our intuitive Hepsia Hosting Control Panel where you can view a list of your mailboxes. A small icon will highlight which one has an enabled auto-responder and which doesn't. To create, edit or remove a message, click the matching image for the specific email address, type in the content that you'd like to use, save the changes and you will be all set. In case you select various email addresses, you are able to activate or disable the option for them in bulk, with just as little efforts.